Teacher of the Year

Huron Valley Schools Superintendent Paul Salah, along with a team from LaFontaine Automotive, had the chance to honor the HVS Teachers of the Year for the 21-22 school year.

Muir Middle School teacher Kari Leatch won a $1,000 scholarship for her classroom.

Lakeland High School teacher Angela Eckerle won a $2,000 scholarship for her classroom.

Heritage Elementary school teacher Mallory Chiesa won a 2 year lease.

All courtesy of LaFontaine Automotive.

Thank you HVS Teachers for bringing excellence each and every day.
Thank you to Lafontaine Automotive for your continue support.