Student voting buttons


On behalf of Lakeland Student Activities and Lakeland High School we are proud to announce the following students have been elected to represent their class as Class Officers for the 2022-2023 school year. 

Class of 2025

President: Lydia Fogelman

Vice-President: Isabel Bedini

Secretary: Harrison Viver

Treasurer: Tyler Buback

Class of 2024

President: Paul Baker

Vice-President: Aaron Viera

Secretary: Nick Porter

Treasurer: Jasmine Davis

Class of 2023

President: Everet Ross

Vice-President: Kyle Krause

Secretary: Lauren Haring

Treasurer: Katelyn Ginopolis

Congratulations to these students on being elected to these position for next school year! #WeAreLakeland #ClassOfficers