23-24 NHS Officers

2023-2024 NHS Officers

National Honor Society

Current Officers 2022-2023

President: Bryce Cleasby
Vice President: Kellie Mueller
Treasurer: Paul Baker
Secretary: Samantha Brothers
Sergeants At Arms: Alexa Scott and Madison Petrillo

NHS is a national organization where students from each school participate in various activities throughout the community and around the school. Students with a 3.5 are automatically eligible to become members and receive an application during the fall of their junior year, which is then reviewed to determine who all will be inducted in a ceremony usually in October.