2023-2024 PTA Board Members

President -Jodie Courtney

Vice President-Sarah Stanislav

Treasurer-Maya Brothers

Communications-Laura Clarke

Secretary -Elizabeth Goldberg

Email us:

Committee Chairpersons:

Thanks to all of our Committee Chairpersons. Without your assistance, we could not be successful.  If you see a chairperson position that interests you and is not filled, contact the PTA.    

Click here for a list of Committees and Chairpersons.