Class of 2023

2023 class officers

Leadership: (2021-2022 School Year)

President: Everett Ross

Vice-President: Kyle Krause

Treasurer: Katelyn Ginopolis

Secretary: Lauren Haring


Class Sponsor: Miss Jessica English and Miss Jenna McKnight

Parent Sponsor: Ms. Misty Lindquist


Class of 2023 News

Welcome to your Junior Year!

Class Meeting Agendas

Class Meeting Minutes 

Some upcoming events for the Class of 2023: