2019-2020 PTA Board Members

Amy Wilson, President awilson1516@gmail.com 

Michelle Lauzon, Vice President mbuho@hotmail.com

Sarah Geisler, Treasurer ssutter@med.umich.edu

Krystal Muller, Corresponding Secretary krstl711@yahoo.com
Ashley Fransted, Recording Secretary afransted@yahoo.com


Committee Chairpersons:

Thanks to all of our Committee Chairpersons. Without your assistance, we could not be successful.  If you see a chairperson position that interests you and is not filled, contact Amy Wilson.    

Advocacy/Legislative, TBD
Assemblies, Sarah Geisler, ssutter@med.umich.edu
Box Tops, TBD
E-mail Angels - Beth Ginsbach, eginz@comcast.net
Holiday Shoppe - Michelle Lauzon, mbuho@hotmail.com
Mileage Club - Sarah Geisler, ssutter@med.umich.edu
Popcorn Fridays, Tracie Bonadio, tracybonadio@gmail.com
Color Run For Fundz - PTA
School Store - Michelle Lauzon, mbuho@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear - Sarah Geisler ssutter@med.umich.edu
Staff Appreciation - Kristin Rolfe 
Yearbook - Karin Bottomly, karinp22@yahoo.com