National Honor Society

NHS Officers 15-16 (1) 

Current Officers 2015-2016

President: Ashley Munger

Vice President: Sydney Walker

Treasurer: Lore Cunningham

Secretary: Elly Maheras

Sergeants At Arms: Mary Lesniak

Sergeants At Arms: Reina Troxell

Sponsor: Debbie Smith

NHS is a national organization where students from each school participate in various activities throughout the community and around the school. Students with a 3.5 are automatically eligible to become members and receive an application during the fall of their junior year, which is then reviewed to determine who all will be inducted in a ceremony usually in October and December.