Class of 2022

2022 Officer Picture

Leadership: (2018-2019 School Year)

President: Kathryn Tooman

Vice-President: Bryn Dubin

Treasurer: Tim Person

Secretary: Winter Runyan


Class Sponsor: Mrs. Deb Fredricks, Mr. Sean Lloyd

Parent Sponsor: Ms. Timi Johnson


Class of 2022 News

Welcome to your Freshmen Year!

The regularly scheduled class meeting for the Freshmen Class TBA

Class Meeting Agendas

Class Meeting Minutes 

Some upcoming events for the Class of 2022:

Stay Tuned!