Class of 2021


Leadership: (2017-2018 School Year)

President: Nicole Graham
Vice-President: Morgan Schmidt
Treasurer: Ava Rathwell
Secretary: Kirsten Kirkland

Class Sponsor: Mrs. Deb Fredericks and Miss Lauren Tureff

Parent Sponsor: TBA

Class of 2021 News

Welcome to your Freshmen Year!

The regularly scheduled class meeting for the Freshmen Class are TBA

Class Meeting Agendas

Class Meeting Minutes 

Some upcoming events for the Class of 2021:

Stay Tuned!