Class of 2020

Junior Class Officers Class of 2020

Leadership: (2018-2019 School Year)

President: Morgan Main

Vice-President: Ella Dennis

Treasurer: Liam White

Secretary: Michael Tyrell

Class Sponsor: Mrs. Jolie Gregory

Parent Sponsor: Ms. Timi Johnson and Heidi Ray

Class of 2020 News

Welcome to your Junior Year!

The regularly scheduled class meeting for the Sophomore Class are TBA

Class Meeting Agendas

Class Meeting Minutes 

Some upcoming events for the Class of 2020:

Stay Tuned!