Class of 2019

2019 Class Officers 16-17

Leadership: (2016-2017 School Year)

President: Charles "Jake" House
Vice-President: Matt Fus
Treasurer: Madeline Rehm
Secretary: Dmitry Samoylov

Class Sponsor: Angela Eckerle  and Mallory McCafferty

Parent Sponsor: TBD

Class of 2019 News

Welcome to your Sophomore Year!

The regularly scheduled class meeting is scheduled for TBD 

Class Meeting Agendas

Class Meeting Minutes 

Some upcoming events for the Class of 2019:

Stay Tuned!