Class of 2018

Leadership: (2017-2018 School Year)

President: Matt Person

Vice-President: Audrey Baecker

Treasurer: Celia Lochkos

Secretary: Alissa Pellett


Class Sponsor: Mrs. Michelle Leitheim  and Miss Holly Kokotovich

Parent Sponsor: Mrs. Christine Pellett, Mrs. Lisa Lochkos


Class of 2018 News

Welcome to your Senior Year!

The regularly scheduled class meeting for the Senior Class TBA

Class Meeting Agendas

Class Meeting Minutes 

Some upcoming events for the Class of 2018:

Stay Tuned!